Today is the official release day for “The Sober Companion” which is available on Amazon, Barnes & Nobles, and other major retailers! Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Sober-Companion-Emily-F…/…/B00UPGCXZE/ Amazon UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Sober-Companion-Emily…/…/1623782082/ Barnes and Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-sober-compa…/1121490479… iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/…/book/the-sober-comp…/id978394269… Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/527965 Fans of True Blood and Elementary can have their cake and eat it too. Emily Ford presents a classy, clever,…