Tag: emily ford books

Join Me in Phoenix for My First Book Signing!

Hey, everybody! I’m going to be in Phoenix next week with Lizzy Ford for the Dreams Convention, and we are having an open-to-the-public 30-author book signing! If you are in the area, come on over, get some free goodies, and check out some cool authors and their books. The LAST day to buy tickets is…


The Exciting Book Trailer for The Blue Jester Is Out!

“The Blue Jester,” Emily Ford’s third book in the Kings of New Orleans Series is due out in June. To help ease the anticipation, Captured Book Trailers has created a powerful, dramatic book trailer certain to leave you wanting more! Watch the book trailer now! (https://youtu.be/QgWmZi9OocQ) Summary of “The Blue Jester:” Episode Three begins with a…


Free Horror & Thriller E-books from Emily Ford

The Black Jester and The Demon Train are FREE on Smashwords.com for all devices! Don’t miss out! Love thrillers? Click Here for The Black Jester Love horror? Click Here for The Demon Train        Share


The Sober Companion is Out Today

Today is the official release day for “The Sober Companion” which is available on Amazon, Barnes & Nobles, and other major retailers! Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Sober-Companion-Emily-F…/…/B00UPGCXZE/ Amazon UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Sober-Companion-Emily…/…/1623782082/ Barnes and Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-sober-compa…/1121490479… iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/…/book/the-sober-comp…/id978394269… Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/527965 Fans of True Blood and Elementary can have their cake and eat it too. Emily Ford presents a classy, clever,…


Like to Read Horror & Supernatural Stories?

Do you like reading Horror & Supernatural stories? Check out Hell Town, The Demon Train (FREE), and The Devil’s Carnival! Hell Town: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B009M5P1N0 The Demon Train (FREE):https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/465866 The Devil’s Carnival: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00TJEC7VS   Share


Show Buttons
Hide Buttons