green dreamsHappy New Release to Lizzy Ford! “Black Moon Draw” is now LIVE. This magical story will draw you in and may not even let you out when it’s done! Sale price is $0.99 for a limited time!

What if you woke up in a book? A reader trapped in fiction. The sexy hero waiting for her. A harrowing journey home.

For fans of “Labyrinth” and “The Neverending Story” comes an epic romantic adventure …

A reader gets sucked into the book she’s reading and is trapped, unless she convinces the hero of the story to send her home. Just her luck – the book is unfinished, and its sexy hero is far more alpha male than she’s prepared to handle.

What Naia doesn’t know: the story – and its hero – have been expecting her for quite some time, even though she has no idea what she’s doing there.  Naia must learn quickly how to navigate the dangerous, magical world of Black Moon Draw and find a way to complete her journey with the unlikely, uncooperative hero of the story, who holds the key to returning her home.

Buy Links:

Amazon

Amazon UK

Barnes & Noble

Smashwords

Kobo

 

Share