Monthly archives: April, 2015

The Sober Companion is Out Today

Today is the official release day for “The Sober Companion” which is available on Amazon, Barnes & Nobles, and other major retailers! Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Sober-Companion-Emily-F…/…/B00UPGCXZE/ Amazon UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Sober-Companion-Emily…/…/1623782082/ Barnes and Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-sober-compa…/1121490479… iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/…/book/the-sober-comp…/id978394269… Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/527965 Fans of True Blood and Elementary can have their cake and eat it too. Emily Ford presents a classy, clever,…


Like to Read Horror & Supernatural Stories?

Do you like reading Horror & Supernatural stories? Check out Hell Town, The Demon Train (FREE), and The Devil’s Carnival! Hell Town: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B009M5P1N0 The Demon Train (FREE):https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/465866 The Devil’s Carnival: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00TJEC7VS   Share


The Kings of New Orleans is Striking & Powerful

The Kings of New Orleans Series tells the story of one man’s decision to fight back against the atrocities committed by crime bosses during Hurricane Katrina in 2005. Young Dr. Percy, who becomes the French Quarter King, recruits the crime bosses’ victims, a group of boys in their late teens, and trains them, transforming them…


New Book Trailer Service Is Amazing

Captured Book Trailers is open for business! With affordable packages starting at $400, you can’t go wrong with the service. Whether you are an author, publisher, or otherwise involved in promoting and elevating a book’s platform to increase your fan base, this is an EXCELLENT way to do it! Find out for yourself by visiting…


Show Buttons
Hide Buttons